» News

Welcome New Board Members!

Please welcome the newest members to the Delaware District Board of Directors:  Melissa Jackson, Sue Ann Kane, David Mitchell, Polly Sierer and Missy Veghte.  We also need to thank those board members whose term has come to an end:  Cindy Beach, Thomas Johnston, Pete Rigby, Ralph Simpson and Al Thompson.  We appreciate all of the work you have done for Delaware tennis.