» Universal Pages

Subject: Tennis in Bellevue State Park

Dear Tennis Supporters,

We have the unique opportunity to partner with the State Parks &
Recreation and Delaware Smash to try and obtain a permanent tennis
facility that we can all call our own.  There have been discussions
on creating a state-of-the-art facility at Bellevue State Park with a
permanent stadium for the Smash. 

TeamTennis optimizes teamwork.  Now we need you as a teammate to help
make this happen.   Listed below are legislators in the community that
need to hear from you within the next two weeks.  In your
correspondence, your subject line should read "Tennis in Bellevue
State Park" and the following points should be covered 1) Tennis
community needs these courts to expand league and youth programming.
2) Delaware Smash, a vital part of this community, needs a permanent
home to play its matches in the future. 

If you have any questions please give us a call.  Thank you for all
that you do to support tennis in Delaware. 

Regards,

Licky Randolph (302-777-5610) and Nancy Keiper (302-478-1313)
Delaware Tennis

SENATE:

1. Senator Harris B. McDowell III
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE  19801
(302) 577-8744
harris.mcdowell@state.de.us

2. Senator Margaret R. Henry
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE  19801
(302) 577-8719
Margaret.henry@state.de.us

3. Senator Catherine A. Cloutier
Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French St.
Wilmington, DE  19801
(302) 577-8714
cloutiercathy@aol.com

STATE REPRESENTATIVES:

1. Wayne A. Smith
3 Richards Dr.
Wilmington, DE 19810
Tel: 475-5460
Off: 744-4120
Wayne.Smith@state.de.us

2. Diana M. McWilliams
810 Bezel Rd.
Wilmington, DE  19803
Tel: 765-2053
Off: 744-4351
577-8476
Diana.McWilliams@state.de.us

3. Dennis P. Williams
3414 N. Madison St.
Wilmington, DE  19802
Tel: 764-1812
Off: 744-4351
DPWilliams@aol.com

4. Hazel D. Plant
523 Eastlawn Ave.
Wilmington, DE  19802
Tel: 764-4180
Off: 744-4351
Hazel.Plant@state.de.us

5. Helene M. Keeley
21 Servan Ct.
Wilmington, DE  19805
Tel: 655-7071
Off: 744-4351
Helene.Keeley@state.de.us

6. Joseph G. DiPinto
2607 W. 18th St.
Wilmington, DE  19806
Tel: 655-8749
Off: 744-4079
Joseph.DiPinto@state.de.us

7. Gregory F. Lavelle
500 Whitby Rd.
Wilmington, DE  19803
Tel: 478-6128
Off: 744-4080
Greg.Lavelle@state.de.us

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close