» Universal Pages

2007 Delaware District proposed board and officer slate

The Delaware District Nominating Committee announces the following proposed slate, effective 2007, for voting on by the sitting Board of Directors at the December 14, 2006 meeting. 

Board of Directors 

(Term expires 2008)

Marianne Blake
Paul Costello
Joe Dombrowski
Tom Ellis
Sue Gardiner
Dan Kegelman
Nancy Kressman
Joan Schneikart
Harry Shur

(Term expires 2007)

Mark Centrella
Kimberly Consalvi
Jim Flesch
Jeff Harrison
Mark Manning
Mary Moore
Araceli Popen
Laura Travis
Lee Vosters


President – Jeff Harrison
First Vice President – Mark Manning
Second Vice President – Joan Schneikart
Secretary – Nancy Kressman
Treasurer – Dan Kegelman

Any additional nominations from the membership should be submitted to the Chairman of the Nominating Committee (through Licky Randolph, Executive Secretary) no later than December 8, 2006. 

DD Nominating Committee

Joan Schneikart, Chairman
Mark Centrella
Tom Ellis