» Board Of Directors

USTA  Delaware District Council  


Bill Larson - Council Chair





Chair - Bill Larson

Vice Chair, Jr. Competition - Tim Fitzgerald

Past Chair - Jeremiah De Jose

Budget & Finance - Alison Fox     

Recorder - Rebecca Collins

Adult Programming - David Mitchell

Awards - Rob Wirth

Community - Ed Burks

Diversity and Inclusion - Harry Shur

Marketing & Communications - Christy Fleming


Council Members
Beth Hyland
Melissa Jackson
Paul Miller