» About The Delaware District

Delaware District League Coordinators and Committees

Leadership Committee
 
USTA/MS Sectional League Coordinator
Sally Baird
1331 O'Reilly Drive
Feasterville, PA 19063
baird@ms.usta.com
(215) 322-6789 (Office)
(215) 322-7004 (Fax)
 
DD Area League Coordinator & USTA/MS/DD Mixed Doubles
Tom Ellis
5449 Crestline Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
tderre@del.net
(302) 454-1994 (Office)
 
DD Executive Secretary
Licky Randolph
2309 N. Grant Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806
lickyrandolph@yahoo.com
(302) 777-5610 (Office)
 
League Coordinators
 
2.5 Women
Gail Everett
39 Harlech Drive
Wilmington, DE 19807
everettg@comcast.net
(302) 995-1648

3.0 Women & Senior 3.0 Women
Pat Kleinfelter
101 Bridleshire Court
Newark, DE 19711
pkleinfel@aol.com
(302) 239-2883
 
3.5 Women
Kris Nonnenmacher
3216 Romilly Drive
Wilmington, DE 19810
Galleyware@mindspring.com
(302) 478-4596 (Home)
(302) 996-9480 (Work)
 
3.5 Senior Women
Mary Short
2417 Knowles Road
Wilmington, DE 19810
Motyram@aol.com
(302) 529-1566 (Home)
 
4.0 Women
Mae Stewart
317 Caravel Drive
Bear, DE 19701
pmstewart@juno.com
(302) 834-8231
 
4.0/4.5 Senior Women
Gail Everett
39 Harlech Drive
Wilmington, DE 19807
everettg@comcast.net
(302) 995-1648

4.5/5.0 Women
Mary Ellen Bordner
4 Great Circle Road
kabordner@aol.com
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 239-4760
 
3.0/3.5 Adult/Senior Men
Joe Dombrowski
14 Hempsted Drive
Newark, DE 19711
Tennisontherun@msn.com
(302) 453-7461 (Home)
(302) 366-7055 (Work)
 
4.0 Adult/Senior Men
Dave Lester
P.O. Box 1187
Newark, DE 19715
lester@delanet.com
(302) 453-8585
 
4.5/5.0 Adult/Senior Men
Kris Nonnenmacher
3216 Romilly Drive
Wilmington, DE 19810
Galleyware@mindspring.com
(302) 478-4596 (Home)
(302) 996-9480 (Work)
 
Super Senior Men/Women
George/Pat Watson
2801 Bodine Drive
Wilmington, DE 19810
pattennis1@aol.com
(302) 478-3052
 
Grievance Committee

Bob Wiederhorn,Chair
708 Taunton Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
rjkwinc@aol.com
(302) 478-3962 (Home)
(302) 695-5338 (Work)
 
Joan Schneikart
4620 Bailey Drive
Wilmington, DE 19808
Jschneikart@aol.com
(302) 994-1965 (Home)
(302) 761-8308 (Work)
 
Andy Schaeffer
243 W. Greenway Street
Fleetwood, PA 19522
Andrew.l.schaffer@usa.dupont.com
(610) 944-1357 (Home)
(302) 774-3851 (Work)
 
Alternates:
Pat Friz
115 Hitching Post Drive
Wilmington, DE 19803
frizw@msn.com
(302) 478-5386

Lois Huggins
17 E. Periwinkle Lane
Newark, DE 19711
hugsj@aol.com
(302) 234-2529
 
Appeals Committee

Ronald Groff, Chair
203 Owl's Nest Road
Greenville, DE 19807
ron.groff@alumni.lehigh.edu
(302) 421-9969 (Home)

Pam Meitner
211 Welwyn Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Pamela.meitner@usa.dupont.com
(302) 654-2097 (Home)
(302) 774-8720 (Work)

Todd Piercy
107 Sugar Maple Drive
Kennett Square, PA19348
toddpiercy@firstusa.com
(610) 444-1480 (Home)
(302) 282-3234 (Work)
 
Alternate:
Kristin Kennison
2229 Dickens Circle
Newark, DE 19702
Kkennison@ccps.org
(302) 834-5429

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close