» News

2015 Annual Award Nominations Welcome

2015 ANNUAL AWARDS NOMINATIONS WELCOME. USTA Delaware District is collecting nominations for the following awards. If there is someone you think is deserving of a particular award listed below, please email the following form to Meg Kempski at megkempski@verizon.net.  Click here for form

2015 Award Categories:

Ken Isaacs Sportsmanship (Junior Boy)

Mary Stewart Levin Sportsmanship (Junior Girl)

Pro of the Year

Media Award

Family of the Year

Website Award

Organization of the Year (For Profit) and (Non-Profit)

Community Tennis Association of the Year (CTA)

Tournament Director of the Year

Community Tennis Coach of the Year

USTA League Award (formerly Captain of the Year)

Volunteer of the Year